Sermon Recordings

Sermon Recordings

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
30 April 2017 10:30am Romans 12:9-21 Vaughn Spring Sunday, 30 April 2017 Values: Created for...
23 April 2017 10:30am 1 John 4:7-21
John 20:24-29
Psalm 95
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 23 April 2017 Values: Created for...
Anzac Reflection 2017 Major Mark Shanks Sunday, 23 April 2017
16 April 2107 10:30am Acts 10:34-43
Matthew 28:1-10
Rev Wayne Walters Sunday, 16 April 2017
Good Friday 2017 9:30am Bishop Paul Barker Friday, 14 April 2017
9 April 2017 10:30am Psalm 118:1-2
Psalm 118:18-29
Matthew 21:1-11
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 09 April 2017
2 April 2017 10:30am Mark 10:35-45
Romans 12:1-8
Rev. Wayne Walters and Bethel Ministry Team Sunday, 02 April 2017
February 26th 2017 6pm Craig Kersey Sunday, 26 March 2017
February 26th 2017 10:30am John 17
Acts 2:42-47
Rev Wayne Walters Sunday, 26 March 2017 Praying Vision into Reality
26 March 2017 10:30am James 2:14-26
Luke 10:25-37
Ash Barker Sunday, 26 March 2017
19 March 2017 10:30am Ephesians 2:1-7
1 Peter 2:1-10
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 19 March 2017 Christianese 101
12 March 2017 10:30am Rev Wayne Walters Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Christianese 101
5 March 2017 10:30am Romans 1:8-17
Luke 18:9-17
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 05 March 2017 Christianese 101
February 19th 2017 10:30am Luke 4:16-30
Galatians 6:14-16
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 19 February 2017 Praying Vision into Reality
February 12th 2017 10:30am Luke 18:1-8
Romans 12:9-13
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 12 February 2017 Praying Vision into Reality
February 5th 2017 10:30am Matthew 6:5-15
Ephesians 3:14-21
Rev Wayne Walters Sunday, 05 February 2017 Praying Vision into Reality
January 29th 2017 10:30am 2 Peter 1:16-21
Matthew 17:1-13
Rev Wayne Walters Sunday, 29 January 2017 Fixing Our Eyes on Jesus
January 22nd 2017 10:30am 1 Corinthians 3:10-11
Matthew 5:38-48
Rev Wayne Walters Sunday, 22 January 2017 Fixing Our Eyes on Jesus
January 15th 2017 10:30am 1 Corinthians 1:1-18
Matthew 4:12-25
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 15 January 2017 Fixing Our Eyes on Jesus
January 8th 2017 10:30am Acts 10:34-43
Matthew 3:13-17
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 08 January 2017 Fixing Our Eyes on Jesus