Sermon Recordings

Sermon Recordings

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
February 19th 2017 10:30am Luke 4:16-30
Galatians 6:14-16
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 19 February 2017 Praying Vision into Reality
February 12th 2017 10:30am Luke 18:1-8
Romans 12:9-13
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 12 February 2017 Praying Vision into Reality
February 5th 2017 10:30am Matthew 6:5-15
Ephesians 3:14-21
Rev Wayne Walters Sunday, 05 February 2017 Praying Vision into Reality
January 29th 2017 10:30am 2 Peter 1:16-21
Matthew 17:1-13
Rev Wayne Walters Sunday, 29 January 2017 Fixing Our Eyes on Jesus
January 22nd 2017 10:30am 1 Corinthians 3:10-11
Matthew 5:38-48
Rev Wayne Walters Sunday, 22 January 2017 Fixing Our Eyes on Jesus
January 15th 2017 10:30am 1 Corinthians 1:1-18
Matthew 4:12-25
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 15 January 2017 Fixing Our Eyes on Jesus
January 8th 2017 10:30am Acts 10:34-43
Matthew 3:13-17
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 08 January 2017 Fixing Our Eyes on Jesus
January 1st 2017 10:30am Hebrews 2:10-18
Matthew 2:13-23
Mecka Ogunde Sunday, 01 January 2017 Fixing Our Eyes on Jesus
Christmas Eve 11pm Vaughn Spring Saturday, 24 December 2016 Uncluttered
Christmas Eve 5:30pm Vaughn Spring Saturday, 24 December 2016 Uncluttered
December 18th 2016 10:30am Matthew 1:18-25
Isaiah 7:1-10
Lynton Allan Sunday, 18 December 2016 Uncluttered
December 11th 2016 6pm Monday, 12 December 2016
December 11th 2016 10:30am John 12:20-26 Rev Wayne Walters Sunday, 11 December 2016 Uncluttered
December 4th 2016 6pm Jason Hubbard Sunday, 04 December 2016
December 4th 2016 10:30am Philippians 4:4-7
John 14:15-17
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 04 December 2016 Uncluttered
November 27th 2016 10:30am Isaiah 40:1-5
John 1:9-14
Darren John Sunday, 27 November 2016 Uncluttered
November 20th 2016 9:30am Ephesians 4:1-7
Ephesians 4:11-16
Luke 23:33-43
Rev Wayne Walters Sunday, 20 November 2016
November 13th 2016 10:30am 2 Thessalonians 2:1-5
2 Thessalonians 2:9-13
Luke 21:5-19
Rev Wayne Walters Sunday, 13 November 2016
November 6th 2016 10:30am Matthew 25:31-40 Helen Potts Sunday, 06 November 2016
October 30th 2016 10:30am Jeremiah 31:31-34
John 8:31-36
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 30 October 2016