Sermon Recordings

Sermon Recordings

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
18 June 2017 10:30am Acts 2:40-47
1 John 1:1-7
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 18 June 2017
11 June 2017 10:30am John 16:5-15
1 John 1:1-5
1 John 4:12-13
Rev Wayne Walters Sunday, 11 June 2017
4 June 2017 10:30am Acts 2:1-21
1 Corinthians 12:1-13
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 04 June 2017
28 May 2017 10:30am 2 Corinthians 5:16-21
Jeremiah 29:1-14
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 28 May 2017 Values: Created for...
21 May 2017 10:30am Galatians 5:16-26
John 4:19-24
Rev Wayne Walters Sunday, 21 May 2017 Values: Created for...
14 May 2017 10:30am Psalm 91 Alaina Lendon Sunday, 14 May 2017 Values: Created for...
7 May 2017 10:30am 1 John 4:7-21
John 13:33-35
Acts 2:42-47
Rev Wayne Walters Sunday, 07 May 2017 Values: Created for...
30 April 2017 10:30am Romans 12:9-21 Vaughn Spring Sunday, 30 April 2017 Values: Created for...
23 April 2017 10:30am 1 John 4:7-21
John 20:24-29
Psalm 95
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 23 April 2017 Values: Created for...
Anzac Reflection 2017 Major Mark Shanks Sunday, 23 April 2017
16 April 2107 10:30am Acts 10:34-43
Matthew 28:1-10
Rev Wayne Walters Sunday, 16 April 2017
Good Friday 2017 9:30am Bishop Paul Barker Friday, 14 April 2017
9 April 2017 10:30am Psalm 118:1-2
Psalm 118:18-29
Matthew 21:1-11
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 09 April 2017
2 April 2017 10:30am Mark 10:35-45
Romans 12:1-8
Rev. Wayne Walters and Bethel Ministry Team Sunday, 02 April 2017
February 26th 2017 6pm Craig Kersey Sunday, 26 March 2017
February 26th 2017 10:30am John 17
Acts 2:42-47
Rev Wayne Walters Sunday, 26 March 2017 Praying Vision into Reality
26 March 2017 10:30am James 2:14-26
Luke 10:25-37
Ash Barker Sunday, 26 March 2017
19 March 2017 10:30am Ephesians 2:1-7
1 Peter 2:1-10
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 19 March 2017 Christianese 101
12 March 2017 10:30am Rev Wayne Walters Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Christianese 101
5 March 2017 10:30am Romans 1:8-17
Luke 18:9-17
Vaughn Spring Sunday, 05 March 2017 Christianese 101